Tour Date Search

Sat, Dec 3, 2022

Tour Date Details
Aug 17
Coldplay at Wembley Stadium in London, England, UK
Coldplay Music of the Spheres
NOTE: "Don't Panic" was listed on the printed setlist, but was replaced by "Speed of Sound" and "Fly On".
  1. Light Through the Veins (sustainability video intro) (Jon Hopkins Cover)
  2. Flying Theme (from "E.T.") (John Williams Cover)
  3. Music of the Spheres
  4. Higher Power
  5. Adventure of a Lifetime
  6. Paradise
  7. Charlie Brown
  8. The Scientist (with excerpts of "Oceans" in intro, and backwards outro)
  1. Viva la Vida
  2. Hymn for the Weekend
  3. Speed of Sound (partial, piano version; first time since 2016)
  4. Fly On (with fan on piano)
  1. Politik
  2. In My Place
  3. Yellow
  4. Sunrise (with Louis Armstrong's spoken intro speech to "What a Wonderful World")
  5. Human Heart
  6. People of the Pride
  7. Clocks (with Benjamin Teacher on guitar)
  8. Infinity Sign (shortened; with excerpts of " Music of the Spheres II" and "Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall")
  9. Something Just Like This (shortened; pre-recorded vocals with Chris performing in sign language) (The Chainsmokers & Coldplay Cover)
  1. Midnight (remix; contains elements of Lone's "Blue Moon Tree")
  1. My Universe (Coldplay x BTS Cover)
  2. A Sky Full of Stars (restarted, asks audience to put phones away for this song)
  1. Sparks (with guest pedal steel guitarist Nicole Lawrence)
  2. Pure Shores (with Shaznay Lewis) (All Saints Cover)
  3. Never Ever (with Shaznay Lewis) (All Saints Cover)
  1. Humankind
  2. Fix You (with excerpts of "Midnight")
  3. Biutyful
  4. A Wave