Tour Date Search

Thu, May 23, 2024

Tour Date Details
Aug 11
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds at Tøyenparken in Oslo, Oslo, Norway
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Summer 2022
NOTE: Girl In Amber was written as an alternative to Ship Song. Carnage was on the setlist but cut most likely due to time
  1. Get Ready for Love
  2. There She Goes, My Beautiful World
  3. From Her to Eternity
  4. O Children
  5. Jubilee Street
  6. Bright Horses
  7. I Need You
  8. Waiting for You
  9. Tupelo
  10. Red Right Hand
  11. The Mercy Seat
  12. The Ship Song
  13. Higgs Boson Blues
  14. City of Refuge
  15. White Elephant (Nick Cave & Warren Ellis Cover)
  1. Into My Arms
  2. Vortex
  3. Ghosteen Speaks