Tour Date Search

Thu, May 23, 2024

Tour Date Details
Aug 8
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds at Ergo Arena in Gdańsk, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Summer 2022
  1. Get Ready for Love
  2. There She Goes, My Beautiful World
  3. From Her to Eternity
  4. O Children
  5. Jubilee Street (preceded with a snippet of Nick the Stripper (The Birthday Party song))
  6. Bright Horses
  7. I Need You (Nick's solo performance on the piano)
  8. Waiting for You
  9. Carnage (Nick Cave & Warren Ellis Cover)
  10. Tupelo
  11. Red Right Hand
  12. The Mercy Seat
  13. The Ship Song
  14. Higgs Boson Blues
  15. City of Refuge
  16. White Elephant (Nick Cave & Warren Ellis Cover)
  1. Into My Arms (Nick's solo performance on the piano)
  2. Vortex
  3. Ghosteen Speaks
Encore 2
  1. The Weeping Song (Tour debut, requested by the audience, Nick forgot the lyrics)