Tour Date Search

Sat, Sep 24, 2022

Tour Date Details
Aug 2
Rage Against the Machine at Capital One Arena in Washington, Washington, D.C., USA
Rage Against the Machine "Public Service Announcement"
NOTE: Night 1 of 2 at Capital One Arena. Zack de la Rocha performed the entire show seated due to a leg injury he sustained while performing in Chicago on 7/11/2022.
  1. Public Service Announcement
  2. Bombtrack
  3. People of the Sun
  4. Bulls on Parade
  5. Bullet in the Head
  6. Testify
  7. Take the Power Back
  8. Close Your Eyes (And Count to Fuck) (with Run the Jewels) (Run the Jewels Cover)
  9. Guerrilla Radio
  10. Down Rodeo
  11. Know Your Enemy
  12. Calm Like a Bomb
  13. Sleep Now in the Fire
  14. Born of a Broken Man
  15. War Within a Breath
  16. The Ghost of Tom Joad (Bruce Springsteen Cover)
  17. Freedom
  18. Township Rebellion (Outro)
  19. Killing in the Name
  20. Don't Worry, Be Happy (Bobby McFerrin Cover)