Tour Date Search

Sat, Sep 24, 2022

Tour Date Details
Jul 29
Rage Against the Machine at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Rage Against the Machine "Public Service Announcement"
  1. Public Service Announcement
  2. Bombtrack
  3. People of the Sun
  4. Bulls on Parade
  5. Bullet in the Head (Restarted due to fan concern up front)
  6. Testify
  7. Take the Power Back
  8. Close Your Eyes (And Count to Fuck) (with Run the Jewels) (Run the Jewels Cover)
  9. Guerrilla Radio
  10. Vietnow
  11. Know Your Enemy
  12. Calm Like a Bomb
  13. Sleep Now in the Fire (With drum solo and shout-out to Franco Harris)
  14. Born of a Broken Man
  15. War Within a Breath
  16. The Ghost of Tom Joad (Bruce Springsteen Cover)
  17. Freedom
  18. Township Rebellion (Snippet)
  19. Killing in the Name