Tour Date Search

Sat, Sep 24, 2022

Tour Date Details
Jul 27
Rage Against the Machine at Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH, USA
Rage Against the Machine "Public Service Announcement"
NOTE: Originally scheduled for Jul 29, 2020.
  1. Public Service Announcement
  2. Bombtrack
  3. People of the Sun
  4. Bulls on Parade
  5. Bullet in the Head
  6. Testify (With Revolver Intro)
  7. Take the Power Back
  8. Close Your Eyes (And Count to Fuck) (with Run the Jewels) (Run the Jewels Cover)
  9. Guerrilla Radio
  10. Down Rodeo
  11. Know Your Enemy
  12. Calm Like a Bomb
  13. Sleep Now in the Fire
  14. Born of a Broken Man (Tour debut; first time playing since 9/03/2008)
  15. War Within a Breath
  16. The Ghost of Tom Joad (Bruce Springsteen Cover)
  17. Freedom
  18. Township Rebellion (Shortened)
  19. Killing in the Name
  20. Don't Worry, Be Happy (Bobby McFerrin Cover)