Tour Date Search

Tue, Apr 23, 2024

Tour Date Details
Jul 24
Eagles of Death Metal at The Far Out Lounge in Austin, TX, USA
Eagles of Death Metal
  1. I Only Want You
  2. Don't Speak (I Came to Make a Bang!)
  3. Anything 'Cept the Truth
  4. Complexity (Boots Electric Cover)
  5. Silverlake (K.S.O.F.M.)
  6. Secret Plans
  7. Cherry Cola
  8. Flames Go Higher
  9. Now I'm a Fool
  10. I Want You So Hard (Boy's Bad News)
  11. Whorehoppin' (Shit, Goddamn)
  12. I Love You All the Time
  13. Moonage Daydream (David Bowie Cover)
  1. Can't Help Falling in Love (Elvis Presley Cover)
  2. I Like to Move in the Night
  3. Speaking in Tongues