Tour Date Search

Tue, Jul 23, 2024

Tour Date Details
Jun 9
The Rolling Stones at Anfield in Liverpool, England, UK
The Rolling Stones Sixty
NOTE: During encore break, Gerry and the Pacemakers "You'll Never Walk Alone" performed by the audience. This is their first UK show without drummer Charlie Watts.
  1. Charlie Watts Tribute
  2. Street Fighting Man
  3. 19th Nervous Breakdown
  4. Get Off of My Cloud (Tour debut; Dedicated to Charlie Watts)
  5. Tumbling Dice
  6. I Wanna Be Your Man (first time live since 2012) (The Beatles Cover)
  7. Out of Time
  8. You Can't Always Get What You Want
  9. Living in a Ghost Town
  10. Honky Tonk Women (followed by band introductions)
  11. You Got the Silver (tour debut; Keith Richards on lead vocals)
  12. Connection (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
  13. Miss You
  14. Midnight Rambler
  15. Start Me Up
  16. Paint It Black
  17. Sympathy for the Devil
  18. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  1. Gimme Shelter
  2. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction