Tour Date Search

Tue, Jul 5, 2022

Tour Date Details
May 16
Europe, Foreigner, Whitesnake at The O2 Arena in London, England, UK
Europe 2022 Tour
  1. Walk the Earth
  2. Rock the Night
  3. Scream of Anger
  4. Carrie
  5. Prelude
  6. Last Look at Eden
  7. Ready or Not
  8. Superstitious (with snippet of "No Woman No Cry" by Bob Marley and the Wailers)
  9. Cherokee
  10. The Final Countdown
Foreigner The Greatest Hits
  1. Double Vision
  2. Head Games
  3. Cold as Ice
  4. Dirty White Boy
  5. Feels Like the First Time
  6. Urgent
  7. Juke Box Hero
  1. Long, Long Way From Home (With Mick Jones)
  2. I Want to Know What Love Is (With Mick Jones)
  3. Hot Blooded (With Mick Jones)
Whitesnake The Farewell Tour MMXXII
  1. My Generation (The Who Cover)
  2. Bad Boys (with "Children of the Night" snippet)
  3. Slide It In
  4. Love Ain't No Stranger
  5. Hey You (You Make Me Rock)
  6. Slow an' Easy
  7. Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City (Bobby “Blue” Bland Cover)
  8. Fool for Your Loving
  9. Guitar and Keyboard Solos
  10. Crying in the Rain
  11. Drum Solo
  12. Is This Love
  13. Give Me All Your Love
  14. Here I Go Again
  15. Still of the Night
  16. Burn (Deep Purple Cover)
  17. We Wish You Well
  18. Always Look on the Bright Side of Life (Monty Python Cover)