Tour Date Search

Tue, Jul 5, 2022

Tour Date Details
May 10
Death Angel, Exodus, Testament at Agora in Cleveland, OH, USA
Death Angel The Bay Strikes Back 2022
  1. The Ultra-Violence (Intro)
  2. Evil Priest
  3. Voracious Souls
  4. Seemingly Endless Time
  5. Claws in So Deep
  6. The Dream Calls for Blood
  7. The Moth
  8. Humanicide
  9. Thrown to the Wolves
Exodus The Bay Strikes Back 2022
  1. The Beatings Will Continue (Until Morale Improves)
  2. A Lesson in Violence
  3. Blood In, Blood Out
  4. The Years of Death and Dying
  5. Deathamphetamine
  6. Blacklist
  7. Piranha
  8. Prescribing Horror
  9. Bonded by Blood
  10. The Toxic Waltz (with tease of Metallica’s Metal Militia before starting)
  11. Strike of the Beast
Testament The Bay Strikes Back 2022
  1. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown (Jim Croce Cover)
  2. Catacombs
  3. Children of the Next Level
  4. The Pale King
  5. Practice What You Preach
  6. The New Order
  7. WWIII
  8. Eyes of Wrath
  9. D.N.R. (Do Not Resuscitate)
  10. Legions of the Dead
  11. Electric Crown
  12. Souls of Black (preceded by Steve DiGiorgio Bass Solo)
  13. Night of the Witch
  14. Over the Wall
  15. Into the Pit
  16. Disciples of the Watch
  17. Superstition (Stevie Wonder Cover)