Tour Date Search

Sun, Aug 7, 2022

Tour Date Details
May 6
Eagles of Death Metal at Lucerna Music Bar in Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
Eagles of Death Metal The 24th Anniversary Tour
  1. We Are Family (Sister Sledge Cover)
  2. I Only Want You
  3. Don't Speak (I Came to Make a Bang!)
  4. Anything 'Cept the Truth
  5. Complexity (Boots Electric Cover)
  6. Silverlake (K.S.O.F.M.)
  7. Heart On
  8. Secret Plans
  9. Cherry Cola
  10. Flames Go Higher
  11. Now I'm a Fool
  12. I Want You So Hard (Boy's Bad News)
  13. Whorehoppin' (Shit, Goddamn)
  14. I Love You All the Time
  15. Moonage Daydream (David Bowie Cover)
  1. Can't Help Falling in Love (Acoustic) (Elvis Presley Cover)
  2. I Like to Move in the Night
  3. Speaking in Tongues / Ace of Spades (Ace of Spades first verse only)