Tour Date Search

Fri, Aug 19, 2022

Tour Date Details
Apr 15
DragonForce at Amplified in Dallas, TX, USA
DragonForce Extreme Power Metal
NOTE: Show featured the talking dragon again during the encore break. He dissed encore breaks and the bands "inflated ego". Livestreamed on
  1. Point of Origin (Yanni Cover)
  2. Highway to Oblivion
  3. Fury of the Storm
  4. The Last Dragonborn
  5. Ashes of the Dawn
  6. Video Commercial (Sega commercials on the screens)
  7. Heart Demolition
  8. Dracula's Castle / Fight On! (Marc on Guitar. Songs from Castlevania Symphony of The Night and Final Fantasy VII respectively.)
  9. Banjo Solo / Guitar Solo (Tim and Scotty only. Based on Randy Lynn Rag by Flatt & Scruggs.) (with Polyphia)
  10. Black Fire
  11. Cry Thunder
  12. Remembrance Day
  13. Valley of the Damned
  1. My Heart Will Go On (CĂ©line Dion Cover)
  2. Through the Fire and Flames (Marc jumped the lake then the song finished.)