Tour Date Search

Fri, Aug 19, 2022

Tour Date Details
Apr 10
DragonForce at Heaven @ The Masquerade in Atlanta, GA, USA
DragonForce Extreme Power Metal
NOTE: A befriended voice-actor from Atlanta voiced the Dragon for one night only during the introduction of The Last Dragonborn and the Encore break. Livestreamed on Twitch.
  1. Point of Origin (Yanni Cover)
  2. Highway to Oblivion
  3. Fury of the Storm
  4. The Last Dragonborn (Introduced by the Dragon on stage.)
  5. Ashes of the Dawn
  6. Video Commercial (Sega commercials playing on the screens.)
  7. Heart Demolition
  8. Dracula's Castle / Fight On! (Marc on Guitar. Songs from Castlevania Symphony of The Night and Final Fantasy VII respectively.)
  9. Banjo Solo / Guitar Solo (With guests. Based on Randy Lynn Rag by Flatt & Scruggs.)
  10. Black Fire
  11. Cry Thunder
  12. Remembrance Day (Crowd started singing God Save The Queen before the song, and Sam briefly joined playing it.)
  13. Valley of the Damned
  1. My Heart Will Go On (During the Encore break the dragon dissed Encore breaks. Gee returned late to the stage due toilet.) (CĂ©line Dion Cover)
  2. Through the Fire and Flames