Tour Date Search

Tue, Apr 23, 2024

Tour Date Details
Apr 7
Journey, Toto at Pechanga Arena in San Diego, CA, USA
Journey Freedom Tour 2022
  1. Only the Young
  2. Stone in Love
  3. Don't Stop Believin'
  4. Lights
  5. Send Her My Love
  6. Escape
  7. Dead or Alive
  8. Who's Crying Now
  9. Mother, Father (Deen Castronovo on Vocals)
  10. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
  11. Piano Solo
  12. Open Arms
  13. Faithfully
  14. Girl Can't Help It (Jason Derlatka on Vocals)
  15. Guitar Solo
  16. Wheel in the Sky
  17. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
  18. Be Good to Yourself
  19. Any Way You Want It (With band introductions)
Toto The Dogz of Oz
NOTE: Opening act for Journey
  1. Orphan
  2. Hold the Line
  3. I'll Be Over You
  4. White Sister
  5. Georgy Porgy
  6. I Won't Hold You Back (With band introductions.)
  7. Home of the Brave
  8. With a Little Help From My Friends (The Beatles Cover)
  9. Rosanna
  10. Africa