Tour Date Search

Mon, Sep 25, 2023

Tour Date Details
Mar 15
Foo Fighters at Foro Sol in Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Foo Fighters
NOTE: "No Way Back” was listed on the setlist after “All My Life” but was not played. “Big Me" was also listed on the setlist, but "Aurora" was played instead in that spot. "You Should Be Dancing" was added to the show (not on the setlist).
  1. Times Like These (Dave and Rami into full band)
  2. The Pretender
  3. Learn to Fly
  4. No Son of Mine
  5. The Sky Is a Neighborhood
  6. Shame Shame
  7. Breakout
  8. My Hero (Dave solo into full band)
  9. These Days
  10. Medicine at Midnight
  11. Walk
  12. You Should Be Dancing (Bee Gees Cover)
  13. My Generation / Keyboard Solo / Blitzkrieg Bop
  14. Somebody to Love (Taylor singing; Dave on drums) (Queen Cover)
  15. All My Life
  16. Run
  17. Wheels (Slow Version)
  18. This Is a Call
  19. Love Dies Young (Live Debut)
  20. Best of You
  21. Aurora
  22. Monkey Wrench
  23. Everlong (Dave thanked Mexico for helping Foo Fighters making their TV series 'Sonic Highways' in 2013)