Tour Date Search

Wed, Jul 6, 2022

Tour Date Details
Mar 14
Arcade Fire at Toulouse Theatre in New Orleans, LA, USA
Arcade Fire WE Warm-Up
NOTE: Dan Boeckner (of Wolf Parade, Divine Fits, Operators) filled in for Will Butler.
  1. Age of Anxiety I
  2. Ready to Start
  3. The Suburbs
  4. The Suburbs (Continued)
  5. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
  6. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
  7. Everything Now
  8. Haïti
  9. Afterlife
  10. Reflektor
  11. Age of Anxiety II (Rabbit Hole)
  12. Creature Comfort
  13. Keep the Car Running
  1. The Lightning I (debut)
  2. The Lightning II (debut)
  3. Rebellion (Lies)
  4. Generation A
  5. Wake Up (with Ben E. King's "Stand by Me", sung as the band exited through crowd)