Tour Date Search

Thu, Dec 1, 2022

Tour Date Details
Feb 19
Devil You Know, Killswitch Engage at Brooklyn Bowl in Las Vegas, NV, USA
Devil You Know You Will Be the Death of Me
  1. More Than Dreaming
  2. Calm Before the Storm
  3. Let Me Fall Apart
  4. The Bitter End
  5. Death of Me
  6. Living With a Ghost
  7. Virus
  8. The Safety of Disbelief
  9. Wilting in the Light
  10. Die Alone
Killswitch Engage Atonement
  1. Unleashed
  2. Hate by Design
  3. Know Your Enemy
  4. My Last Serenade
  5. I Am Broken Too
  6. Reckoning
  7. In Due Time
  8. Just Barely Breathing
  9. This Fire
  10. As Sure as the Sun Will Rise
  11. The Crownless King
  12. Irreversal
  13. Always
  14. My Curse
  15. Strength of the Mind
  16. Rose of Sharyn (w/ Howard Jones)
  17. The End of Heartache (w/ Howard Jones)
  18. The Signal Fire (w/ Howard Jones)