Tour Date Search

Thu, Dec 1, 2022

Tour Date Details
Dec 7
Foo Fighters at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA, USA
Foo Fighters 26th Anniversary Tour
  1. Times Like These (Dave and Rami into full band)
  2. The Pretender
  3. Learn to Fly
  4. No Son of Mine
  5. The Sky Is a Neighborhood
  6. Shame Shame
  7. Breakout
  8. My Hero (Dave solo into full band)
  9. These Days
  10. Medicine at Midnight
  11. Breakdown (Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers Cover)
  12. Walk (followed by band introductions)
  13. Somebody to Love (Dave on drums, Taylor on vocals) (Queen Cover)
  14. All My Life
  15. La Dee Da
  16. This Is a Call
  17. Aurora
  18. Best of You (Extended with long instrumental)
  19. Monkey Wrench
  20. Everlong