Tour Date Search

Tue, Jun 25, 2024

Tour Date Details
Nov 20
The Rolling Stones at Super Stage, Circuit of the Americas in Austin, TX, USA
The Rolling Stones No Filter
NOTE: Soundcheck included: "Rocks Off" "Let It Bleed" and "You Got The Silver"
  1. Charlie Watts Tribute
  2. Street Fighting Man
  3. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (but I Like It)
  4. 19th Nervous Breakdown
  5. Tumbling Dice
  6. Let It Bleed (By request)
  7. You Can't Always Get What You Want
  8. Living in a Ghost Town
  9. Start Me Up
  10. Honky Tonk Women
  11. Connection (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
  12. You Got the Silver (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
  13. Miss You
  14. Midnight Rambler (with "Come On in My Kitchen" snippet)
  15. Paint It Black
  16. Sympathy for the Devil
  17. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  1. Gimme Shelter
  2. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction