Tour Date Search

Fri, Sep 22, 2023

Tour Date Details
Nov 12
Sammy Hagar at The STRAT Theater in Las Vegas, NV, USA
Sammy Hagar
NOTE: Lineup: Sammy Hagar - Vocals/Guitar, Vic Johnson - Guitar, Mona Gnader - Bass, David Lauser - Drums, Michael Anthony - Guest Bass, Rick Springfield - Guest Vocals/Guitar
  1. There's Only One Way to Rock
  2. I'll Fall in Love Again
  3. Three Lock Box
  4. Your Love Is Driving Me Crazy
  5. Marching to Mars
  6. Heavy Metal
  7. Rock Candy (Montrose Cover)
  8. Red
  9. Jessie's Girl (without Sammy) (with Rick Springfield) (Rick Springfield Cover)
  10. Red House (without Sammy) (with Rick Springfield) (The Jimi Hendrix Experience Cover)
  11. I've Done Everything for You (with Rick Springfield)
  12. Why Can't This Be Love (with Michael Anthony) (Van Halen Cover)
  13. Top of the World (with Michael Anthony) (Van Halen Cover)
  14. Finish What Ya Started (with Michael Anthony) (Van Halen Cover)
  15. Mas Tequila (with Michael Anthony) (Sammy Hagar and the Wabos Cover)
  16. Fight for Your Right (with Michael Anthony) (Beastie Boys Cover)
  17. I Can't Drive 55 (with Michael Anthony)
  18. Cabo Wabo (Shortened, a cappella) (with Michael Anthony) (Van Halen Cover)