Tour Date Search

Sun, Aug 7, 2022

Tour Date Details
Aug 26
Sleater‐Kinney, Wilco at Artpark Amphitheater in Lewiston, NY, USA
Sleater‐Kinney It's Time - Summer 2021
NOTE: Opening act for Wilco
  1. High in the Grass
  2. Hurry On Home
  3. Price Tag
  4. Shadow Town
  5. Jumpers
  6. Path of Wellness
  7. Can I Go On
  8. What's Mine Is Yours
  9. Down the Line
  10. Bury Our Friends
  11. Modern Girl
  12. The Fox
  13. Worry With You
  14. One Beat
  15. Entertain
Wilco It's Time - Summer 2021
NOTE: Band left the stage after "Via Chicago" due to rain but returned with equipment farther back. "One and a Half Stars," "I Am Trying to Break Your Heart," and "The Late Greats" on the setlist but not played.
  1. A Shot in the Arm
  2. Random Name Generator
  3. Via Chicago (Tour Debut)
  4. Art of Almost
  5. If I Ever Was a Child
  6. Impossible Germany
  7. Love Is Everywhere (Beware)
  8. One Wing
  9. Hummingbird
  10. Everyone Hides
  11. Box Full of Letters
  12. Born Alone
  13. Jesus, Etc.
  14. Theologians
  15. I'm the Man Who Loves You
  16. Heavy Metal Drummer
  17. I'm Always in Love
  1. Outtasite (Outta Mind)