Tour Date Search

Tue, Sep 28, 2021

Tour Date Details
Jun 27
Blackberry Smoke at Orange County Fairgrounds in Middletown, NY, USA
Blackberry Smoke Back on Our Bullshit Tour
  1. Payback's a Bitch
  2. Six Ways to Sunday
  3. Good One Comin' On
  4. Live It Down
  5. Waiting for the Thunder
  6. Pretty Little Lie
  7. Lucky Seven
  8. Hey Delilah
  9. Sleeping Dogs (With "Long Haired Country Boy" interlude)
  10. Ain't the Same
  11. You Hear Georgia
  12. You Got Lucky (Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers Cover)
  13. Ain't Got the Blues
  14. Run Away From It All
  15. All Rise Again
  16. Free on the Wing
  17. Everybody Knows She's Mine
  18. One Horse Town
  19. Old Scarecrow
  1. Morningside (with Nick Perri)
  2. Ain't Much Left of Me