Tour Date Search

Tue, Sep 28, 2021

Tour Date Details
Jun 12
Blackberry Smoke at Super Stage, Circuit of the Americas in Austin, TX, USA
Blackberry Smoke Back on Our Bullshit Tour
  1. Payback's a Bitch
  2. Six Ways to Sunday
  3. Good One Comin' On
  4. Live It Down
  5. Crimson Moon
  6. Waiting for the Thunder
  7. Rock and Roll Again
  8. Let It Burn
  9. Medicate My Mind
  10. Hey Delilah
  11. Sleeping Dogs
  12. You Got Lucky (Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers Cover)
  13. Ain't Got the Blues
  14. All Rise Again
  15. Run Away From It All
  16. Sunrise in Texas (Michael Tolcher Cover)
  17. One Horse Town
  18. Like an Arrow
  1. You Hear Georgia
  2. Ain't Much Left of Me