Tour Date Search

Sat, Jun 3, 2023

Tour Date Details
Mar 5
Eagles of Death Metal at Fremont East in Las Vegas, NV, USA
Eagles of Death Metal
  1. Shasta Beast
  2. I Only Want You
  3. Don't Speak (I Came to Make a Bang!)
  4. I Like to Move in the Night
  5. Whorehoppin' (Shit, Goddamn)
  6. Complexity (Boots Electric Cover)
  7. Silverlake (K.S.O.F.M.)
  8. Heart On
  9. Anything 'Cept the Truth
  10. Cherry Cola
  11. Moonage Daydream (David Bowie Cover)
  12. Secret Plans
  13. I Want You So Hard (Boy's Bad News)
  14. Speaking in Tongues