Tour Date Search

Mon, Apr 19, 2021

Tour Date Details
Nov 20
O.A.R. at AURA in Portland, ME, USA
O.A.R. The Mighty Fall Tour
NOTE: 'Toy Store', 'Delicate Few', 'Black Rock', 'Love is Worth the Fall', and 'Patiently' were on the written stage setlist but were omitted. ''I Feel Home', 'Dareh Meyod','Anyway' were not on the written setlist but were added.
  1. About an Hour Ago
  2. About Mr. Brown
  3. Are You for Real?
  4. Missing Pieces
  5. Love and Memories
  6. Dareh Meyod
  7. Shattered (Turn the Car Around)
  8. California
  9. Conquering Fools
  10. Anyway
  11. Peace
  12. Hey Girl
  13. Knocking at Your Door
  14. All Because of You
  15. City on Down
  16. Miss You All the Time
  17. That Was a Crazy Game of Poker
  18. I Feel Home
  19. Night Shift (>)
  20. Stir It Up (The Wailers Cover)