Tour Date Search

Fri, May 27, 2022

Tour Date Details
Sep 12
X at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA, USA
X 2019 Summer Tour
NOTE: Opened for Squeeze
  1. Rumble (Link Wray Cover)
  2. The New World
  3. The Once Over Twice
  4. Sugarlight
  5. Because I Do (Exene lead vocal)
  6. Adult Books (with extra percussion)
  7. Year 1 (Exene lead vocal)
  8. Come Back to Me (with saxophone, vibraphone)
  9. I Must Not Think Bad Thoughts (with saxophone, vibraphone)
  10. The World's a Mess, It's in My Kiss
  11. Los Angeles
  12. Your Phone's Off the Hook, But You're Not
  13. Nausea
  14. Johny Hit and Run Paulene
  15. Soul Kitchen (The Doors Cover)