Tour Date Search

Fri, Jun 14, 2024

Tour Date Details
Aug 17
Marilyn Manson, Rob Zombie at Centre Vidéotron in Quebec City, QC, Canada
Marilyn Manson Twins of Evil: Hell Never Dies Tour 2019
NOTE: "Irresponsible Hate Anthem" was on the written setlist, but not played
  1. The Flower Duet (Lakmé) (Léo Delibes Cover)
  2. Angel With the Scabbed Wings
  3. This Is the New Shit
  4. Rock Is Dead
  5. The Nobodies
  6. The Dope Show
  7. Kill4Me
  8. If I Was Your Vampire / Say10 (with snippet of "Cat People (Putting Out Fire)" by David Bowie)
  9. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) (Eurythmics Cover)
  10. Drum Solo
  11. Antichrist Superstar
  1. The Beautiful People
  2. The End (The Doors Cover)
Rob Zombie Twins of Evil: Hell Never Dies
  1. Gonna Fly Now (Theme from Rocky) (Bill Conti Cover)
  2. The Beginning of the End
  3. Dead City Radio and the New Gods of Supertown
  4. Superbeast
  5. Living Dead Girl
  6. More Human Than Human (White Zombie Cover)
  7. Get Your Boots On! That's the End of Rock and Roll
  8. Electric Head, Part 2: The Ecstasy (White Zombie Cover)
  9. In the Age of the Consecrated Vampire We All Get High
  10. Well, Everybody's Fucking in a U.F.O.
  11. Pussy Liquor
  12. Guitar Solo
  13. Thunder Kiss '65 (White Zombie Cover)
  14. Blitzkrieg Bop (With the last chorus of Thunder Kiss ‘65) (Ramones Cover)
  15. Helter Skelter (Marilyn Manson didn’t show up for the duet) (The Beatles Cover)
  1. “3 from Hell” Trailer
  2. Dragula