Tour Date Search

Fri, May 20, 2022

Tour Date Details
Sep 29
Eddie Money at Hard Rock Live in Northfield, OH, USA
Eddie Money
  1. Baby Hold On
  2. Wanna Be a Rock 'n' Roll Star
  3. We Should Be Sleeping
  4. Endless Nights
  5. One More Soldier Coming Home
  6. Walk on Water
  7. No Control
  8. Trinidad
  9. I Wanna Go Back (Billy Satellite Cover)
  10. You've Really Got a Hold on Me (The Miracles Cover)
  11. Gimme Some Water
  12. Take a Little Bit
  13. Take Me Home Tonight
  14. Think I'm in Love
  15. Two Tickets to Paradise
  16. Shakin'