Tour Date Search

Fri, Dec 2, 2022

Tour Date Details
Jul 5
Depeche Mode, Massive Attack at Lotnisko Gdynia-Kosakowo in Gdynia, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Depeche Mode Global Spirit Tour
  1. Revolution (The Beatles Cover)
  2. Cover Me (Alt Out)
  3. Going Backwards
  4. It's No Good
  5. A Pain That I'm Used To (Jaqcues Lu Cont remix version )
  6. Precious
  7. World in My Eyes
  8. Cover Me
  9. Somebody
  10. In Your Room
  11. Everything Counts
  12. Stripped
  13. Personal Jesus
  14. Never Let Me Down Again
  1. Walking in My Shoes
  2. Enjoy the Silence
  3. Just Can't Get Enough
Massive Attack No Tour Assigned
NOTE: Splitting the Atom was on the printed setlist but was not played
  1. Hymn of the Big Wheel (aborted and restart) (with Horace Andy)
  2. Risingson
  3. United Snakes
  4. Ritual Spirit (with Azekel)
  5. Girl I Love You (with Horace Andy)
  6. Eurochild
  7. Future Proof
  8. Voodoo in My Blood (with Young Fathers)
  9. Way Up Here (with Young Fathers)
  10. Angel (with Horace Andy)
  11. Inertia Creeps
  12. Safe From Harm (with Deborah Miller)
  1. Take It There
  2. Unfinished Sympathy (with Deborah Miller)