Tour Date Search

Thu, Jul 29, 2021

Tour Date Details
Jun 19
Steely Dan, The Doobie Brothers at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in Maryland Heights, MO, USA
Steely Dan The Summer of Living Dangerously
  1. Hallelujah Time
  2. Black Cow
  3. Black Friday
  4. Hey Nineteen
  5. Aja
  6. Time Out of Mind
  7. Kid Charlemagne
  8. Rikki Don't Lose That Number
  9. Bodhisattva
  10. Dirty Work
  11. Peg
  12. Keep That Same Old Feeling (The Crusaders Cover)
  13. Josie
  14. My Old School
  15. Reelin' in the Years
  16. A Man Ain't Supposed to Cry (Joe Williams Cover)
The Doobie Brothers The Summer of Living Dangerously
NOTE: Incomplete and out of order.
  1. Eyes of Silver
  2. Takin' It to the Streets
  3. China Grove
  4. Long Train Runnin'
  5. Black Water