Tour Date Search

Mon, Oct 2, 2023

Tour Date Details
Jun 15
The Rolling Stones at Principality Stadium in Cardiff, Wales, UK
The Rolling Stones No Filter
NOTE: "Get Off of My Cloud" officially released 19 April 2019 on the "Honk" compilation album.
  1. Street Fighting Man
  2. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (but I Like It)
  3. Tumbling Dice
  4. Paint It Black
  5. Just Your Fool (Buddy Johnson and His Orchestra Cover)
  6. Get Off of My Cloud (by request)
  7. Like a Rolling Stone (Bob Dylan Cover)
  8. You Can't Always Get What You Want
  9. Honky Tonk Women (followed by band introductions)
  10. You Got the Silver (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
  11. Before They Make Me Run (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
  12. Sympathy for the Devil
  13. Miss You
  14. Midnight Rambler
  15. Start Me Up
  16. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  17. Brown Sugar
  1. Gimme Shelter
  2. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction