Tour Date Search

Thu, Jan 20, 2022

Tour Date Details
Apr 28
Arcade Fire at AccorHotels Arena in Paris, Île-de-France, France
Arcade Fire Infinite Content
  1. A Fifth of Beethoven (Walter Murphy Cover)
  2. Everything Now (Continued) (instrumental version with boxing intro)
  3. Everything Now (with Patrick Bebey)
  4. Rebellion (Lies)
  5. Here Comes the Night Time (Haitian dancers on stage) (with Patrick Bebey)
  6. Haïti (Haitian dancers on stage) (with Patrick Bebey)
  7. No Cars Go
  8. Electric Blue
  9. Put Your Money on Me
  10. Neon Bible
  11. My Body Is a Cage
  12. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
  13. The Suburbs
  14. The Suburbs (Continued)
  15. Ready to Start (Damian Taylor Remix outro)
  16. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
  17. Reflektor
  18. Afterlife
  19. Creature Comfort
  20. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out) (with 'I Give You Power' snippet)
  1. We Don't Deserve Love
  2. The Coffee Cola Song (with Patrick Bebey) (Francis Bebey Cover)
  3. Everything Now (Continued) (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band) (with Patrick Bebey)
  4. Wake Up (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band. Followed by reprise of chorus played during slow exit) (with Patrick Bebey)