Tour Date Search

Thu, Jan 20, 2022

Tour Date Details
Apr 21
Arcade Fire at Palau Sant Jordi in Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Arcade Fire Infinite Content
  1. A Fifth of Beethoven (Walter Murphy Cover)
  2. Everything Now (Continued) (instrumental version with boxing intro)
  3. Everything Now
  4. Rebellion (Lies)
  5. Here Comes the Night Time
  6. No Cars Go
  7. Electric Blue
  8. Put Your Money on Me
  9. It's Never Over (Hey Orpheus)
  10. My Body Is a Cage
  11. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
  12. The Suburbs
  13. The Suburbs (Continued)
  14. Ready to Start (Damian Taylor Remix outro)
  15. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
  16. Reflektor
  17. Afterlife (with New Order's "Temptation" snippet as outro)
  18. We Exist
  19. Creature Comfort
  20. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out) (with 'I Give You Power' snippet)
  1. We Don't Deserve Love (with Leonard Cohen's "Bird on a Wire" snippet as outro)
  2. Everything Now (Continued) (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band)
  3. Wake Up (followed by reprise of chorus played in the crowd during slow exit) (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band)