Tour Date Search

Tue, May 28, 2024

Tour Date Details
Nov 21
Queens of the Stone Age at The O2 Arena in London, England, UK
Queens of the Stone Age Villains
  1. Walk the Night (The Skatt Brothers Cover)
  2. If I Had a Tail
  3. Monsters in the Parasol
  4. My God Is the Sun
  5. Feet Don't Fail Me
  6. The Way You Used to Do
  7. You Think I Ain't Worth a Dollar, but I Feel Like a Millionaire
  8. No One Knows (with drum solo in the interlude)
  9. The Lost Art of Keeping a Secret
  10. The Evil Has Landed
  11. I Sat by the Ocean
  12. Smooth Sailing
  13. Domesticated Animals
  14. Make It Wit Chu
  15. I Appear Missing
  16. Villains of Circumstance
  17. Little Sister
  18. Sick, Sick, Sick
  19. Go With the Flow
  1. Regular John
  2. A Song for the Dead (with drum solo interlude)