Tour Date Search

Sat, May 18, 2024

Tour Date Details
Sep 30
The Rolling Stones at ArenA in Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
The Rolling Stones No Filter
NOTE: "Shine a Light" officially released 19 April 2019 on the "Honk" compilation album.
  1. Sympathy for the Devil
  2. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (but I Like It)
  3. Tumbling Dice
  4. Just Your Fool (Buddy Johnson and His Orchestra Cover)
  5. Ride 'Em on Down (Eddie Taylor Cover)
  6. You Got Me Rocking (tour debut)
  7. Shine a Light (by request) (tour debut)
  8. You Can't Always Get What You Want
  9. Paint It Black
  10. Honky Tonk Women (followed by band introductions)
  11. Happy (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
  12. Slipping Away (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
  13. Miss You
  14. Midnight Rambler
  15. Street Fighting Man
  16. Start Me Up
  17. Brown Sugar
  18. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  1. Gimme Shelter
  2. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction