Tour Date Search

Mon, Jun 27, 2022

Tour Date Details
Aug 23
Huey Lewis and the News at Expo Idaho in Garden City, ID, USA
Huey Lewis and the News
  1. The Heart of Rock & Roll
  2. Some Kind of Wonderful (Soul Brothers Six Cover)
  3. If This Is It
  4. I Want a New Drug
  5. Jacob's Ladder (Bruce Hornsby & the Range Cover)
  6. Hip to Be Square
  7. Uh Huh
  8. Walking on a Thin Line
  9. While We're Young
  10. Back in Time
  11. Heart and Soul (Exile Cover)
  12. But It's Alright (J.J. Jackson Cover)
  13. We're Not Here for a Long Time (We're Here for a Good Time)
  1. The Power of Love
  2. Workin' for a Livin'