Tour Date Search

Tue, Aug 16, 2022

Tour Date Details
Aug 10
Huey Lewis and the News at Chukchansi Gold Resort & Casino in Coarsegold, CA, USA
Huey Lewis and the News
  1. The Heart of Rock & Roll
  2. Remind Me Why I Love You Again
  3. I Want a New Drug
  4. Her Love Is Killin' Me
  5. If This Is It
  6. Hip to Be Square
  7. Jacob's Ladder (Bruce Hornsby & the Range Cover)
  8. Um, Um, Um, Um, Um, Um, Um (Major Lance Cover)
  9. Lookin' for a Love (The Valentinos Cover)
  10. While We're Young
  11. Back in Time
  12. Heart and Soul (Exile Cover)
  13. But It's Alright (J.J. Jackson Cover)
  14. We're Not Here for a Long Time (We're Here for a Good Time)
  1. The Power of Love
  2. Stuck With You
  3. Workin' for a Livin'