Tour Date Search

Sun, Aug 7, 2022

Tour Date Details
Aug 3
Huey Lewis and the News at Pacific Amphitheatre in Costa Mesa, CA, USA
Huey Lewis and the News
  1. The Heart of Rock & Roll
  2. My Other Woman
  3. I Want a New Drug
  4. Remind Me Why I Love You Again
  5. Doing It All for My Baby
  6. Hip to Be Square
  7. Her Love Is Killin' Me
  8. Jacob's Ladder (Bruce Hornsby & the Range Cover)
  9. Um, Um, Um, Um, Um, Um, Um (Major Lance Cover)
  10. Lookin' for a Love (The Valentinos Cover)
  11. While We're Young
  12. Back in Time
  13. Heart and Soul (Exile Cover)
  14. But It's Alright (J.J. Jackson Cover)
  15. We're Not Here for a Long Time (We're Here for a Good Time)
  1. The Power of Love
  2. Stuck With You
  3. Workin' for a Livin'