Tour Date Search

Thu, Jan 20, 2022

Tour Date Details
Jul 21
Huey Lewis and the News at Rose Music Center at The Heights in Huber Heights, OH, USA
Huey Lewis and the News No Tour Assigned
  1. The Heart of Rock & Roll
  2. Remind Me Why I Love You Again
  3. I Want a New Drug
  4. Her Love Is Killing Me
  5. Doing It All for My Baby
  6. Hip to Be Square
  7. Um, Um, Um, Um, Um, Um, Um (Major Lance Cover)
  8. Lookin' for a Love (The Valentinos Cover)
  9. While We're Young
  10. Back in Time
  11. Heart and Soul (Exile Cover)
  12. But It's Alright (J.J. Jackson Cover)
  13. We're Not Here for a Long Time (We're Here for a Good Time)
  1. The Power of Love
  2. Do You Believe in Love (Supercharge Cover)
  3. Workin' for a Livin'