Tour Date Search

Thu, Jan 20, 2022

Tour Date Details
Jul 16
Huey Lewis and the News at Frederik Meijer Gardens Amphitheater in Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Huey Lewis and the News
  1. The Heart of Rock & Roll
  2. Remind Me Why I Love You Again
  3. I Want a New Drug
  4. Don't Make Me Do It
  5. If This Is It
  6. Hip to Be Square
  7. Um, Um, Um, Um, Um, Um, Um (Major Lance Cover)
  8. It Hit Me Like a Hammer
  9. While We're Young
  10. Back in Time
  11. Heart and Soul (Exile Cover)
  12. But It's Alright (J.J. Jackson Cover)
  13. We're Not Here for a Long Time (We're Here for a Good Time)
  1. The Power of Love
  2. Do You Believe in Love (Supercharge Cover)
  3. Workin' for a Livin'