Tour Date Search

Fri, Dec 9, 2022

Tour Date Details
Jun 15
AC/DC at Esprit Arena in Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
AC/DC Rock or Bust World Tour
NOTE: Axl Rose on lead vocals.
  1. Intro
  2. Rock or Bust
  3. Shoot to Thrill
  4. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
  5. Back in Black
  6. Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
  7. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
  8. Rock 'n' Roll Damnation
  9. Thunderstruck
  10. High Voltage
  11. Rock 'n' Roll Train
  12. Hells Bells
  13. Given the Dog a Bone
  14. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
  15. Touch Too Much
  16. Sin City
  17. You Shook Me All Night Long
  18. Shot Down in Flames
  19. Have a Drink on Me
  20. T.N.T.
  21. Whole Lotta Rosie
  22. Let There Be Rock (with Angus Young guitar solo)
  1. Highway to Hell (with Angus Young guitar intro)
  2. Riff Raff
  3. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)