Tour Date Search

Thu, Apr 18, 2024

Tour Date Details
Feb 22
Nashville Pussy at Reggies' Rock Club in Chicago, IL, USA
Nashville Pussy
  1. I'm So High
  2. Wrong Side of a Gun
  3. Going Down Swinging
  4. She's Got the Drugs
  5. Ain't Your Business
  6. Speed Machine
  7. Come On Come On
  8. Gonna Hitchhike Down to Cincinnati and Kick the Shit Outta Your Drunk Daddy
  9. Hate and Whiskey
  10. Struttin' Cock
  11. I'm the Man
  12. High as Hell
  13. Go to Hell
  14. Milk Cow Blues (Kokomo Arnold Cover)
  15. Why Why Why
  16. Go Motherfucker Go
  17. You're Goin' Down