Tour Date Search

Fri, Oct 7, 2022

Tour Date Details
Aug 11
Alice Cooper at Rock the Rapids Village in Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Alice Cooper No More Mr. Nice Guy
  1. Vincent Price intro
  2. The Black Widow
  3. Brutal Planet
  4. I'm Eighteen
  5. Under My Wheels
  6. Billion Dollar Babies
  7. No More Mr. Nice Guy
  8. Hey Stoopid
  9. Halo of Flies
  10. I'll Bite Your Face Off
  11. Muscle of Love
  12. Only Women Bleed
  13. Cold Ethyl
  14. Feed My Frankenstein
  15. Clones (We're All)
  16. Poison
  17. Wicked Young Man
  18. Killer (excerpt)
  19. I Love the Dead (excerpt)
  20. School's Out (including Another Brick In The Wall excerpts)
  1. Elected
  2. Fire (The Jimi Hendrix Experience Cover)