Tour Date Search

Mon, Mar 8, 2021

Tour Date Details
Jan 23
AC/DC at American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX, USA
AC/DC Black Ice
  1. Rock 'n' Roll Train
  2. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
  3. Back in Black
  4. Big Jack
  5. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
  6. Thunderstruck
  7. Black Ice
  8. The Jack
  9. Hells Bells
  10. Shoot to Thrill
  11. War Machine
  12. Anything Goes
  13. You Shook Me All Night Long
  14. T.N.T.
  15. Whole Lotta Rosie
  16. Let There Be Rock (with Angus Young Guitar Solo)
  1. Highway to Hell
  2. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)