Tour Date Search

Sat, Sep 25, 2021

Tour Date Details
Jul 22
Huey Lewis and the News at I.C. Light Amphitheatre in Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Huey Lewis and the News
  1. We're Not Here for a Long Time (We're Here for a Good Time)
  2. My Other Woman
  3. The Heart of Rock & Roll
  4. Doing It All for My Baby
  5. The Power of Love
  6. Plan B
  7. If This Is It
  8. Hip to Be Square
  9. Sixty Minute Man (The Dominoes Cover)
  10. It's All Right (The Impressions Cover)
  11. Let Her Go and Start Over
  12. Heart and Soul (Exile Cover)
  13. But It's Alright (J.J. Jackson Cover)
  14. I Want a New Drug
  1. Do You Believe in Love (Supercharge Cover)
  2. Workin' for a Livin'
Encore 2
  1. Stuck With You
  2. Back in Time