Tour Date Search

Sun, Sep 19, 2021

Tour Date Details
Jul 24
Eagles at Waldbühne in Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Eagles Hell Freezes Over
  1. Hotel California
  2. Victim of Love
  3. New Kid in Town
  4. Wasted Time
  5. Pretty Maids All in a Row
  6. Peaceful Easy Feeling (Jack Tempchin Cover)
  7. I Can't Tell You Why
  8. Ordinary Average Guy (Joe Walsh Cover)
  9. Lyin' Eyes
  10. One of These Nights
  11. Tequila Sunrise
  12. Help Me Through the Night (Joe Walsh Cover)
  13. Love Will Keep Us Alive
  14. The Heart of the Matter (Don Henley Cover)
  15. You Belong to the City (Glenn Frey Cover)
  16. The Boys of Summer (Don Henley Cover)
  17. Funk #49 (James Gang Cover)
  18. Dirty Laundry (Don Henley Cover)
  19. The Heat Is On (Glenn Frey Cover)
  20. Life's Been Good (Joe Walsh Cover)
  21. Heartache Tonight
  22. Life in the Fast Lane
  1. All She Wants to Do Is Dance (Don Henley Cover)
  2. Rocky Mountain Way (Joe Walsh Cover)
Encore 2
  1. Already Gone (Jack Tempchin Cover)
  2. Desperado
Encore 3
  1. Take It Easy