Tour Date Search

Thu, Jul 25, 2024

Tour Date Details
Jun 19
Eagles at GTE Virginia Beach Amphitheater in Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Eagles Hell Freezes Over
Set 1:
  1. Hotel California
  2. Victim of Love
  3. New Kid in Town
  4. Wasted Time
  5. Pretty Maids All in a Row
  6. Peaceful Easy Feeling (Jack Tempchin Cover)
  7. I Can't Tell You Why
  8. Ordinary Average Guy (Joe Walsh Cover)
  9. Lyin' Eyes
  10. One of These Nights
Set 2:
  1. Silent Spring (Glenn Frey Cover)
  2. Tequila Sunrise (acoustic)
  3. Help Me Through the Night (acoustic) (Joe Walsh Cover)
  4. The Heart of the Matter (acoustic) (Don Henley Cover)
  5. Love Will Keep Us Alive (acoustic)
  6. You Belong to the City (Glenn Frey Cover)
  7. The Boys of Summer (Don Henley Cover)
  8. Funk #49 (James Gang Cover)
  9. Dirty Laundry (Don Henley Cover)
  10. The Heat Is On (Glenn Frey Cover)
  11. Life's Been Good (Joe Walsh Cover)
  1. Heartache Tonight
  2. Life in the Fast Lane
  3. All She Wants to Do Is Dance (Don Henley Cover)
Encore 2
  1. Rocky Mountain Way (Joe Walsh Cover)
Encore 3
  1. Already Gone (Robb Strandlund Cover)
  2. Desperado
Encore 4
  1. Take It Easy