Tour Date Search

Sat, Jul 20, 2024

Tour Date Details
Jun 25
Huey Lewis and the News at Sonoma-Marin Fairgrounds in Petaluma, CA, USA
Huey Lewis and the News
  1. I Never Walk Alone
  2. Heart and Soul (Exile Cover)
  3. Walking on a Thin Line
  4. Naturally
  5. Bad Is Bad
  6. Whole Lotta Lovin' / The Boys Are Back in Town
  7. The Power of Love
  8. Trouble in Paradise
  9. Simple as That
  10. If This Is It
  11. Hip to Be Square
  12. I Want a New Drug
  13. The Heart of Rock & Roll
  14. Stuck With You
  15. Workin' for a Livin'
  1. I Know What I Like
  2. Doing It All for My Baby
  3. Back in Time