Tour Date Search

Mon, Apr 19, 2021

Tour Date Details
Jan 19
AC/DC, Ozzy Osbourne, Scorpions, Whitesnake at Cidade do Rock in Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
AC/DC Flick of the Switch
  1. Guns for Hire
  2. Shoot to Thrill
  3. Sin City
  4. Shot Down in Flames
  5. Back in Black
  6. Have a Drink on Me
  7. Bad Boy Boogie
  8. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
  9. Hells Bells
  10. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
  11. Highway to Hell
  12. Whole Lotta Rosie
  13. Let There Be Rock
  14. T.N.T.
  15. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)
Ozzy Osbourne Bark at the Moon
  1. I Don't Know
  2. Mr. Crowley
  3. Bark at the Moon
  4. Over the Mountain
  5. Revelation (Mother Earth)
  6. Steal Away (The Night)
  7. Suicide Solution
  8. Centre of Eternity
  9. Flying High Again
  10. Iron Man (Black Sabbath Cover)
  11. Crazy Train
  12. Paranoid (Black Sabbath Cover)
Scorpions Love at First Sting
  1. Countdown
  2. Coming Home
  3. Blackout
  4. Bad Boys Running Wild
  5. Make It Real
  6. Big City Nights
  7. Coast to Coast
  8. Holiday
  9. Still Loving You
  10. Rock You Like a Hurricane
  11. Can't Live Without You
  12. Drum Solo
  13. Dynamite
  14. The Zoo
  15. Can't Get Enough
Whitesnake Slide it In
  1. Walking in the Shadow of the Blues
  2. Guilty of Love
  3. Ready an' Willing
  4. Love Ain't No Stranger
  5. Crying in the Rain
  6. Guitar Solo (John Sykes)
  7. Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City (Bobby “Blue” Bland Cover)
  8. Slow an' Easy
  9. Slide It In
  1. Don't Break My Heart Again
  2. We Wish You Well