Tour Date Search

Tue, Aug 9, 2022

Tour Date Details
Mar 4
Great White, Whitesnake at NEC Arena in Birmingham, England, UK
Great White Stick It Tour
no setlist available
Whitesnake Slide it In
  1. Gambler
  2. Guilty of Love
  3. Ready an' Willing
  4. Love Ain't No Stranger
  5. Here I Go Again
  6. Slow an' Easy
  7. Crying in the Rain (Incl. Soldier of Fortune)
  8. Keyboard Solo (By Jon Lord)
  9. Drum Solo (By Cozy Powell)
  10. Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City (Bobby “Blue” Bland Cover)
  11. Fool for Your Loving
  12. Need Your Love So Bad / Thank You Blues
  13. Slide It In
  14. Don't Break My Heart Again
  15. We Wish You Well